John Murry will be playing a handful of select UK shows in April,
previewing songs from his forthcoming album, A Short History Of Decay,
Released on TV Records on 14th July.

Saturday 1st April
What's Cookin London

Wednesday 5th April
Hyde Tavern Winchester

Thursday 6th April
Hyde Tavern Winchester

Saturday 8th April
Rambling Roots Festival
High Wycombe

Filmmaker Steve Sweet's video of a January 2017 live
(and sonically markedly starker and different) recording of Silver And Lead,
the first track from John Murry's A Short History Of Decay.

Silver And Lead VIDEO

John Murry, River Nore, Jenkinstown Woods, Summer 2016 . By Colm Hogan

Press:   Radio:

John Murry Website